Wednesday, May 23, 2012


The mixtape is out! Finally, new music from The Antagonist is here!

Off The Chain Mixtape Vol.2 - NO BREAKS is now available for download, download the full mixtape, and make sure you let everybody know!

Mixtape cover artwork by OSC Graphix.


1. Off The Chain Intro
2. Do Like We Do feat. Deuce One, Ronnie Loc
3. The Motto of The A
4. Shank Em Dirty Radio
5. Thanks For The Hate
6. Raising The Bar
7. Back On My Grind
8. No Apologies
9. D-Slate Skit
10. Cool, Calm, Collected
11. Niggas In Long Beach
12. Outlast
13. Step Your Game Up Testimonials
14. (It Ain't About) You
15. You Must Be (On One)
16. Leave The Drama Alone
17. They Dead
18. Sandwich Skit
19. Beastin'
20. A Matter Of Me
21. Success Image (Produced by Temitope Benson)
22. Get Familiar
23. Off The Chain Vol. 2 Outro

No comments :

Post a Comment